One Lovely Blog Award

Thank you to Kate Michael and Rhiann Wynn-Nolet for passing the Lovely Blog Award on to me!

Here’s how it works: you thank the person who gave you the award with a linky to their blog.  Then you write seven true things about yourself, and then you give the award to seven others!

Alright, I’d like to make this interesting and write seven things you probably don’t already know about me from Twitter or elsewhere.  Let’s see . . . seven little-known facts about myself . . .

1.  My favorite jelly bean is Juicy Pear flavored.

2.  I dislike winter.

3.  I make a killer swordfish steak.

4.  I’m genderqueer.

5.  I don’t drink alcohol.

6. My belly button is not in the center of my body.

7.  I can tie a cherry stem in a knot with my tongue.  No, nobody told me it’s a trick and you’re supposed to tie it with your fingers first and then PRETEND you tied it with your tongue.  I actually spent hours figuring out how to do this when I was a kid.

And now, the award goes to: Amanda Kurka, Brooks Benjamin, Lauren Spieller, Helen Jones, Krystal Marquis, Mia Siegert, and Jessica Harvey! 😀

2 comments

Leave a Reply

